Home  |  Client Login      
The Humanitas Prize   Ferrazzi Greenlight   Before My Time Productions
Into the Light Eddie Aikau Foundation Alpha Phi at LMU
St. Francis Center Dr. Phillip White Christian Life Community
Clint Albertson Tom Higgins American Gun
Friends of Tanzania
  The Humanitas Prize

The Humanitas Prize is an annual screenwriter's award founded in 1974 to encourage, stimulate and sustain the nation's screenwriters in their humanizing task, and to give them the recognition they deserve.

Past winners of the Humanitas Prize include Alan Alda (M*A*S*H), Ben Affleck and Matt Damon (Good Will Hunting), Tim Robbins (Dead Man Walking) and Aaron Sorkin (The West Wing).

Jumpstart MG developed the organization's website and continues to maintain all web related activities.

© 2006 Jumpstart Media Group, LLC. All Rights Reserved.